Creating Powerful Presentations with Nancy Duarte [06/17/08]

The name may not be familiar but I’m pretty sure you’ll know her work. Next Tuesday VizThink is running a free webinar with Nancy Duarte, presentation guru and designer of the presentation for Al Gore’s Inconvenient Truth.

Here are just a few of the topics on the agenda:

  • PowerPoint: A powerful tool poorly used or a poor tool overused?
  • What are the top tips for creating powerful presentations?
  • Are there different presentation designs for various audiences? topics?
  • Should we even use words at all?
  • How do I get started creating powerful presentations?
  • And many more, including your questions…

Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008
Time: 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm British Summer Time/5pm Central European Summer Time
Length: 1 Hour
Cost: FREE

Register Now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/874814902

Also, don’t forget to comment on our related post…PowerPoint: A Powerful Tool Poorly Used or a Poor Tool Overused. The prize for the best response will be given out during the webinar. Details on how to respond can be found on that blog post.